Est. 2012

RebelsMarket Official Store

Member since 2017

United States

(620 reviews)
Store Reviews
(620 Customer Reviews)
Gothic Punk Rock Five Finger Death Punch Skull Cuff Short Sleeve 2 In 1 T Shirt
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: Xl Color: Black & Red Verified Purchase

Love everything about it! When placing my order, I didn't see the size I needed so I contacted the seller to ask if there was any way to get the proper size and the assistant was very quick to respond and put a request in for my size! Also arrived quicker than I expected, packaged well as to not be ripped or torn during shipping!

July 16, 2021
United States
Gothic Blood Rose Face Mask Wrap
Size: Onesize Color: Black Verified Purchase

I like the design and color scheme of this mask so much! It is the first and only mask I have purchased that goes all the way around the circumference of my face. The only thing is that it is a little loose for my face so I have to secure it with a safety pin. They could have made it so that it fit more snuggly but I guess they have to make it for people with larger faces as well. It works nonetheless! ^_^

July 10, 2021
United States
Go Away! Good Bye Ouija Washable Reusable Fabric Face Mask
Size: 1 Mask Verified Purchase

This mask definitely speaks a thousand words! Like so many people I've been social distancing from people for most of my life lol. And in addition to that I've been into the occult and creepy things too for a few years. It spoke to me so much haha! You have to be direct with everything going on and this mask says it all without even being verbal. Very cool design!

July 10, 2021
United States
Infernal Unicorn T Shirt Black
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: L Color: Black Verified Purchase

The quality of the shirt is pretty good, the print is very pretty, but I could see some of the paint falling off of it; I really hope that this is just an excess residue and that the print won't fade/peel off after like 3 washes.

June 29, 2021
Ireland
Gothic Dragon's Lair Awaken Print Long Sleeve Black T Shirt
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: L Color: Black Verified Purchase

The quality of the shirt is pretty good, the print is very pretty, but I could see some of the paint falling off of it; I really hope that this is just an excess residue and that the print won't fade/peel off after like 3 washes.

June 29, 2021
Ireland
Gothic Punk Rock Bright Eyes Black Print T Shirt
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: L Color: Black Verified Purchase

The quality of the shirt is pretty good, the print is very pretty, but I could see some of the paint falling off of it; I really hope that this is just an excess residue and that the print won't fade/peel off after like 3 washes.

June 29, 2021
Ireland
Punk Rock Heavy Metal Pure Cotton Dark Night Owl Moon Graphic Short Sleeve Black T Shirt
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: L Color: Black Verified Purchase

The quality of the shirt is pretty good, the print is very pretty, but I could see some of the paint falling off of it; I really hope that this is just an excess residue and that the print won't fade/peel off after like 3 washes.

June 29, 2021
Ireland
Gothic Double Buckle Straps Ring Detail Waist Bag
Size: F/One Size Color: Black Verified Purchase

Bit tricky to figure out how to get it on and the pockets need to be unstitched at the mouth to be usable, but it's comfortable and practical.

April 30, 2021
Australia
Gothic Red Women's Slim Fit Patterned Coat
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: L Verified Purchase

Fits like a dream, sleeves are just the right length and looks drop-dead gorgeous.

April 30, 2021
Australia
Goathead Red Mini Skirt
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: M Verified Purchase

it was good

March 16, 2021
United States
Dead World T Shirt Black
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: L Verified Purchase

Great looking shirt, great quality material

March 09, 2021
United States
Men Skeleton Biker Motorcycle Genuine Leather Jacket
Fitting: Too small Size: L Verified Purchase

The size ordered was a mens large but the jacket arrived as a much smaller size labeled as a large

Seller Response January 05, 2021

Hello, Please contact us at support@rebelsmarket.com for return assistance if this doesn't fit properly. Please note that we are always happy to assist with sizing prior to purchase to ensure that the items you purchase fit as sizing may vary between manufacturers. Sincerely, Belle

January 04, 2021
United States
Raven Heart Wet Look Black Top
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: S Color: Black Verified Purchase

I like the design and fit.

October 08, 2020
United States
Black Gold Gothic Face Mask Wrap
Size: Onesize Color: Black Verified Purchase

Love the quality and the printing is great.

September 10, 2020
Canada
DRAGON ROSE - Protective Face Masks
Size: Onesize Color: Black Verified Purchase

Right under "Description" it lists the materials as 93% cotton and 7% Elastane. THIS IS NOT COTTON!!!! It's some synthetic material that feels like neoprene or similar. It smells of chemicals. I specifically ordered 4 of these, because they all said COTTON!!! Very disappointed!

Seller Response August 24, 2020

Hello, Please contact us at support@rebelsmarket.com with a photo of the item, including any tags showing the item so we can hold the manufacturer accountable if this isn't as listed. Sincerely, Belle

August 23, 2020
United States
Punk Rock Skull Fire Print Reusable Clothing Face Mask
Size: Onesize Color: Black Verified Purchase

Right under "Description" it lists the materials as 93% cotton and 7% Elastane. THIS IS NOT COTTON!!!! It's some synthetic material that feels like neoprene or similar. It smells of chemicals. I specifically ordered 4 of these, because they all said COTTON!!! Very disappointed!

Seller Response August 24, 2020

Hello, Please contact us at support@rebelsmarket.com with a photo of the item, including any tags showing the item so we can hold the manufacturer accountable if this isn't as listed. Sincerely, Belle

August 23, 2020
United States
Punk Rock Blood Rose Print Reusable Clothing Face Mask
Size: Onesize Color: Black Verified Purchase

Right under "Description" it lists the materials as 93% cotton and 7% Elastane. THIS IS NOT COTTON!!!! It's some synthetic material that feels like neoprene or similar. It smells of chemicals. I specifically ordered 4 of these, because they all said COTTON!!! Very disappointed!

Seller Response August 24, 2020

Hello, I'm so sorry that you're having trouble with these masks. Please contact us at support@rebelsmarket.com with photos of the tag on them if it is showing a different material so we can hold the manufacturer accountable. Sincerely, Belle

August 23, 2020
United States
Punk Rock First Bite Print Reusable Clothing Face Mask
Size: Onesize Color: Black Verified Purchase

Right under "Description" it lists the materials as 93% cotton and 7% Elastane. THIS IS NOT COTTON!!!! It's some synthetic material that feels like neoprene or similar. It smells of chemicals. I specifically ordered 4 of these, because they all said COTTON!!! Very disappointed!

Seller Response August 24, 2020

Hello, I'm so sorry that you're having trouble with these masks. Please contact us at support@rebelsmarket.com with photos of the tag on them if it is showing a different material so we can hold the manufacturer accountable. Sincerely, Belle

August 23, 2020
United States
Gothic Black Elegance Boat Neck Bat Sleeve Top
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: L Color: Black Verified Purchase

I think this style will dress up nicely with legging or sexy skirt . Material is soft. Comfortable

August 08, 2020
United States
Respawn Hoody Black (Plain)
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: Xl Color: Black Verified Purchase

its great, warm and as expected.

July 22, 2020
Zimbabwe
Gothic Red Men's Leather Jacket
Size: Xl Verified Purchase

Love the fabric. It's Faux but it feels a bit like deerskin. Very happy with this product.

July 20, 2020
United States