Est. 2012

volts

Member since 2014

Thailand

(121 reviews)
Store Reviews
(121 Customer Reviews)
Men T-shirt Skeleton Skull Heart Short Sleeve
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: L Color: Black 1 Verified Purchase

I should have gotten 1 size bigger. This shirt is made out of polyester, not cotton. So this does get warm. Love the emblem on it. worth it.

October 20, 2021
Lees Summit, MO, United States
Women Gothic Punk Bodysuit Lingerie Backless Exotic
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: M Color: Black Verified Purchase

Very nice product. One of the middle strips of fabric was a bit too long and dangles instead of lying flat but all other parts fit so that's probably something to do with my own body shape. Also, the bra shape was smaller than expected. This isn't really a problem; I just thought it would cover more area.

September 29, 2021
United States
Skeleton Print Tank Top Women Sleeveless Shirt
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: S Verified Purchase

The print is cool but the ink came a bit blurry. It's okay from afar. Good for punk casual wear and good price.

August 21, 2021
United States
Summer Square Neck Lace Patchwork Bodycon Dress Women Cotton Fashion Side S
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: M Color: Black Verified Purchase

A pure joke. Not the hoodie pictured. No cotton blend, just polyester. The print is cheap, white without any shading. No strings in the hood. The hole for your thumbs are so small they are useless. Money (got pricier because of custom taxens and postal fees) in the bin.

February 11, 2020
United States
Sweatshirt Hoodies Coat Long Sleeve
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: L Color: Black Verified Purchase

I ordered this item in black on June 19, and it shipped on June 24. I received it today, July 10, twelve days before the estimated arrival date. All in all, I'm very pleased with it. It smells brand-new. I'm a 5'2", 140-pound woman, and I ordered it in large just to be sure it would fit me. It's a little roomy--probably could've gone with a medium, but it's comfortable as it is with no tension in the shoulders or armpits. The sleeves go down to my fingertips, which seems intentional because there are holes for my thumbs to stick out. The back hangs like a cloak to my knees, and the material at the sides hangs past my knees. The "flare" looks as depicted in the product image. The material is soft and seems durable. Thank you for the prompt arrival and exceptional product! Next time, I think I'll order a medium in gray or green. Haven't decided yet, but I love this garment. Very cute and comfortable. Can't wait for fall so I can wear it.

July 10, 2019
Ringgold, Georgia, United States
Pearl Gothic Hand Lace Rose Bracelet Ring Charm
Verified Purchase

Very beautiful. The ring is adjustable and the lace cuff is too. The packaging is inadequate for this hence the ring was dented and broken when it arrived. They replaced the item, again the packaging from China was just a thin plastic bag with a very thin bubble wrap and bag inside. 2nd delivery was miraculously un-damaged. Cheap with good after service. Rebel Market were keen to resolve the problem too.

November 27, 2018
Ireland
Bracelet Ring Lace Gothic Gloves Hand
Verified Purchase

Pretty, but frail. I reached into my pocket for my phone, tore up loop around the finger and lost it. I'll have another loop made, but that's a very weak point in the design.

November 20, 2018
United States
Lace Tank Top Vest Sleeveles Shirt
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: M Color: Black Verified Purchase

This is a pretty tank, but the lace is scratchy and it runs small.

October 31, 2018
United States
Skeleton Print Tank Top Women Sleeveless Shirt
Fitting: Somewhat small Verified Purchase

Everything is great except it fits a little small. Unless you like really form fitting, tight shirts, order a size up.

September 19, 2018
United States
Goth Punk Black Ripped Stocking
Color: Black Verified Purchase

WHERE IS MY ORDER? STILL NOT RECEIVED

Seller Response September 18, 2018

your order is on the way, you can check your tracking

September 18, 2018
United States
Clubwear Jumpsuit Trousers Shirt Set
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: M Color: Gray Verified Purchase

The shirt is a little smaller than the pants

September 05, 2018
Germany
Stretchy Stockings Black Socks
Fitting: Too small Color: Black Verified Purchase

VERY SMALL. I comfortably wear a medium with tights, I have shapely legs and a booty but it has taken me weeks to stretch these tights out so that they even barely fit. I've only worn them two or three times and they're starting to rip at the seams. These are for very small, thin, short legs.

June 20, 2018
United States
Women Sexy Style Fishnet Stocking Pantyhose Tight
Verified Purchase

I received this item incredibly early as well. Stockings feel like they will not run or rip easily and are very soft on the legs. Great product :)

May 07, 2018
Australia
Women Mini Dress Beach Holiday Night Club Party Bodycon Pencil
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: L Color: Black Verified Purchase

Cute shirt and fits well. Be warned the material is very thin. You have to lace the strings up the side yourself and the string included is inexpensive - could rip. Makes a great summer shirt. I'm washing in mesh bags to prolong garment life.

April 21, 2018
United States
Tank Top Shirt Vest Lace Back Heart
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: M Color: White Verified Purchase

Great quality shirt and fit perfectly. Definitely recommend!

April 21, 2018
United States
Ski Snowboard Half Face Masks Scarf
Verified Purchase

Great overall design, looks good. But the velcro closure does not secure at a size that stays on my neck. Plastic snaps would work better.... or a longer velcro strip on the lower piece of frabric.

Seller Response April 12, 2017

Thank you so much

April 05, 2017
Pennsylvania, United States
Fox Stud Earrings Silver Black Color 1Pc
Verified Purchase

The quality of the product was poor. However, RebelsMarket refunded my purchase quickly and said they "will improve our production and quality control process". My rating for the company's response is a 5, as I did not expect anyone to contact or refund my purchase. Thank you

March 28, 2017
United States
Steampunk Spiky Vintage Brass Round Sunglasses
Verified Purchase

My favourite bag to use! Lots of compartments to place your items in and i have received numerous compliments on my bag.

March 21, 2017
Perth, WA, Australia
Steampunk Spiky Vintage Brass Round Sunglasses
Verified Purchase

Item arrived on time and in good packaging. The bag looked exactly like in the photo. The material used to make it is so cheap that it tore after 3 days and the metallic parts started falling off after 5 days with minimum use.

March 21, 2017
Greece