RebelsMarket Customer Reviews

See what real customers think of RebelsMarket and its service with our ratings and reviews feed. The ratings appear in real time, directly from a post-purchase survey.

12430 Reviews

June 24, 2022

Polka Dot Halter Neck Belted Vintage Dress

I do not know. I just gave it to one girl and did not hear back. :)

June 24, 2022

June 24, 2022

June 24, 2022

June 24, 2022

June 24, 2022

June 24, 2022

June 24, 2022

Steampunk Mechanical Gear Riveted Fingerless Gloves

I like them I'm very happy with my purchase thank you

June 20, 2022

June 14, 2022

Black Leggings With Eco Leather Parts, Plus Size Leggings Oversize Leggings

I love the look and feel of these leggings, but I was completely taken by how see through the back of the pants were going to be. I'm 5'7 and 110 lbs and got a size small. Were a bit on the tight side which made it much easier to see my underwear through the back.

June 14, 2022

Punk Harajuku Creepy Skeleton Women's T-Shirt

The material wasn't what I expected. I was under the impression that it would be a cotton blend but its not. Which is fine. The shirt is comfortable and very breathable. Even on a hot day. Happy with my purchase.

June 13, 2022

Burlesque Gothic Steampunk Sexy Halter Neck Lace Up Backless Patchwork Metal Chain Hooks Zipper Corset

Overall good fit. Laces up easily and zips so it’s easier to put on. It is a little bit small around the chest so there’s a small gap at the back when I have it on. With the adjustable lacing, I was able to get a good fit despite the gap.

June 10, 2022

Punk Rock Aesthetic Enslaved Angel Black T Shirt

I love the artwork. When people first see it, they stare for an extra second.

June 07, 2022

Black Sleeveless Stand Collar Hollow-Out Gothic Mini Dress

Hot dress! Very nice quality with a lined inside. It fit pretty good and the straps were perfect to use for adjusting. I wore this to a concert and I was worried the dress wouldn’t make it in time but it actually got here pretty quick. It was a little hard to get in and out of, lol.

May 31, 2022

Green Day Revolution Radio Patch 10cm X 9.5cm

This patch was added to pants and is holding together really well.

May 31, 2022

Casual Multi Purpose Canvas Shoulder Handbag

a sturdy bag that can fit a lot for how small it is!

May 31, 2022

Punk Gothic Black Men's Zipper Bermuda

Amazingly breathable fabric for hot days! It was a bit big in the waist though.

May 31, 2022

Side Buttons Black White Wide Leg Pants

With thicker thighs, it fits a bit tight but it's really soft. Overall really good!

May 30, 2022

O Neck Short Sleeved Striped T-Shirt

Colors are actually very Brilliant.

May 27, 2022

Gothic Single Sleeve Cross Shoulder Floral Lace Embroidery Slim Fit Black Top

I love this shirt! This is the softest shirt I've ever had. I wish I'd known of this company a long time ago!

May 27, 2022

Streetwear Double Wide Polarized Lens Pit Viper Sunglasses

Bought these as a gift for my nephew, he loves them. He showed me the link to purchase. I think their customer service is great, they follow up to make sure you’re satisfied. I personally loved the box, with the viper facts.. gnar points 100, design, 1993. I got a kick out that.

May 26, 2022

May 23, 2022

Steampunk Leather Compass Wide Bracelet

Fast delivery! Great follow up! Product looks even better in person! Can’t wait to buy more stuff!

May 18, 2022

Steampunk High Waist Asymmetric Hem Layered Mini Skirt

Love it! High quality! Quick delivery

May 18, 2022

Streetwear Turn-Down Collar Open Stitch Closure Long Sweater

Perfect and amazing material! Especially for a desk job when the environment is a bit chilly, perfect thickness for comfort and hugs the body nicely. I'm a 5'5 male and ordered a small! will definitely be ordering from here again!

May 17, 2022

Tattoo Rock Heavy Metal Bat Cat Black Razor Back Top

It's so comfy! I like to wear it with my denim jacket over it and it feels great! When I'm wearing it without the jacket it helps me stay cool in the heat and I love it!

May 16, 2022

Black Skinny-Fit Hollow-Out Mini Dress

The holes in the fabric are sheer and I wasn't expecting that. It still fits great and looks great though, so im just going to roll with it being super revealing

May 16, 2022

Gothic Victorian Vintage Retro Off Shoulder Asymmetrical Lace Party Dress

This is for a graduation/ prom and the item, bustier is being adjusted for fit as the wearer has a very large bust. The sleeves are being repurposed to be a halter strap to mitigate against a potential slip. Very happy with the purchase. The bustier and skirt will be used separately after the prom

May 09, 2022

Fight Me (Black)T-shirt

Besides the work it’s the quality of the shirts that I dig the most. No prints on fruit of the loom here.

May 09, 2022

May 09, 2022

Streetwear Polka Dots Turn-Down Collar Single Breasted Slim-Fit Shirt

I loved the bold print on this shirt. I am a performer and wanted to stand out. This shirt definitely got noticed during and after my performance.

May 09, 2022

May 09, 2022

April 29, 2022

Black Gothic Short Sleeve Knit T-shirt

The material is really comfortable and it looks fantastic. Breathes really well making it perfect for dancing.

April 29, 2022

Gothic Streetwear Black Long Loose Drawstring Mantle Hoodie

Really comfortable. Perfect for casual wear.

April 28, 2022

Gothic Steampunk Goth Women's Long Single Breasted Overcoat

Great service and fast postage.. love it. ️

April 27, 2022

Punk Pin-up Rockabilly Heavy Metal Rock Skulls Rivet Chains Pu LeathShould Bag Handbag

Great purse with lots of room for keeping everything organize. Strap is a great length and even works for across the body carrying. Super happy with this gorgeous purse.

April 25, 2022

Punk Pin-up Rockabilly Heavy Metal Rock 's LeathBangle Cuff Bracelet

Very nice leather cuff! The three straps are about 1/2in. wide each, and fit perfectly through the metal pendant that I have.

April 25, 2022

Punk Vintage Retro Heavy Metal Guitar Buckle Pu Leather Belt Men

I really love the guitar buckle, and that it come in multiple colors. The belt is soft and flexible.

April 25, 2022

Gothic Patchwork Bowtie with Brooch

Using it for a wedding. Fancy looking lace and material definitely gives it a an elegant quality

April 25, 2022

Gothic Ouija Print Black Harem Pants

Great fabric, super comfortable. Great for at home or anywhere.

April 25, 2022

Red Plaid Sleeveless Rockabilly Dress

Beautiful dress, fit great almost everywhere. Fabric was a little stiff but overall comfortable. Did not fit in the chest but that's not the dresses fault.

April 22, 2022

Our Customer Promise

At the heart of our RebelsMarket community is you - our customer. And we promise to make your shopping experience one to remember.

Fast Response

We will respond to your inquiries within 24 hours.

Nothing But the Best

We handpick products from coveted indie brands from around the world. Nothing like shopping at RebelsMarket.

Listen and Resolve Quickly

We listen and resolve any issues quickly; We keep you updated every step of the way.

Safe & Secure Shopping

Need Some Help?

Our customer success team is always available to help you by sms or email.

Email: support@rebelsmarket.com
SMS/Text: +1-226-774-1396