Est. 2012

RebelsMarket Customer Reviews

See what real customers think of RebelsMarket and its service with our ratings and reviews feed. The ratings appear in real time, directly from a post-purchase survey.

12309 Reviews

January 24, 2022

Kawaii Harajuku Strawberry Milk Letter Print Hoodie Sweatshirt

Delivery took a long time with many mistakes in shipping delays and wrong tracking. Finally got product about 45 days after order and multiple email follow ups.

January 20, 2022

Gothic Kilted Skirt Punk Rock For Men Scottish Utility Kilt Grey Plaid

Everyone I've shown this to loves the kilt. I needed a costume for a "gothic victorian" wedding where black wasn't allowed. This helps put that costume together.

January 20, 2022

Wine Red Velvet - Men's Victorian Style Tailcoat

I love the jacket, but I ordered it too large. I have scoliosis so I normally need a larger suit jacket. Well, I went too large here. Otherwise, Love the coat enough to have ordered a second. Hoping once the XL get here, it will fit better. I needed a costume for a "gothic victorian" wedding where black wasn't allowed. This helps put that costume together.

January 17, 2022

January 17, 2022

January 17, 2022

Layered Boho Lace Maxi Dresses

very flirty and super comfortable

January 17, 2022

January 17, 2022

Gothic Black Zip Front Harness Dress Fit Flare A Line

oh boy....love this dress but it was way, way, way too small. I gave it to a friend who looks divine in it and loves it

January 17, 2022

January 17, 2022

Gothic Steampunk Women's Punk Black Zip Up Faux Leather Overbust Corset

It's not the seller's fault that the item is too small. I have ridiculously large breasts...38DDD But it is beautiful and well made

January 17, 2022

Gothic Steampunk Punk Irregular Single Breast Long Sleeve Turtle Neck Pleated Overcoat

The design is just fantastic. I get compliments whenever I wear it. Love it

January 17, 2022

January 17, 2022

January 17, 2022

Gothic Punk Rock Black Enslaved Angel Studded Patchwork Ruffle Shirt Dress

I love this dress. It's fun, it's black (my fave) and the fabric is super soft!

January 16, 2022

Latex Wet Bodysuit Lingerie Leather Costume Sex Game Dress Leather Bdsm

The body is just fire! My girlfriend is really happy! Delivered on time.

January 14, 2022

January 14, 2022

Made By Satan Men's Hoodie

Rather durable, very comfortable, decently warm and looks nice. Now, people in my town don't bother me by asking for the time or a cig, they just switch sidewalks and walk faster.

January 10, 2022

Gothic Black Men's Vintage Long Detachable Cape Coat

Exceptionally designed. Love every single part of the coat, and the overall appearance can be incomparable. I also love the patterns all over the coat and the large cape. I'm 5in and 7ft. I ordered a small size, and the bottom comes below my knees. It might be designed for taller people, but I think it's also cool to have it extra-long. Make sure to read size chart. (Customer service's really nice!)

January 10, 2022

January 08, 2022

Grunge Black Raven Earrings

gift for my 14 year old daughter. she loves them.

January 08, 2022

December 26, 2021

Gothic Bridal Vintage Victorian White Pearl Flower Lace Choker Necklace

This piece of jewelry hangs beautifully on my neck/chest. It looks so expensive…but it wasn’t.

December 26, 2021

Bohemian Indian Tribal Turquoise Bead Stone Short Choker Collar Necklace

Just as gorgeous as in the picture. I got so many compliments.

December 24, 2021

Women casual back zipper thick heel boots

I love these boots. I just received them today on Christmas eve. It was a Christmas give to myself. The only minor thing it does make marks on the floor. I suggest people to wipe the boots off all over before wearing them and wear black socks. Great handmade item.

December 20, 2021

New Arrival Fashion Men's Personalized Dress Dance Shorts

I am pleased with this piece. It looks great and I received lots of compliments on it's design. I especially like the asymtery and the combination of pleats versus the non-pleated side. I may add a button or clasp to in addition the the belt to keep it in place. Be aware of static cling. And, finally, it has one pocket, I wish all the pockets were functional. Of course filling the pockets with stuff would change the lines and how it fits. Otherwise, I am very pleased and looking forward to other designs of this nature.

December 19, 2021

Vintage Retro Women's Bow Knot Polka Dot Bikini

The fabric and quality of the material is wonderful and better than expected, however the fit was off. It was far too long in length, and the bust was far too small. Unfortunately since the cups are fixed and underwired I cannot shift the fabric around to even make it relatively appropriate, so I will be trying to find a friend/family member who will fit it instead.

December 19, 2021

Fringe Trim Crotchet Hollow Out Midi Sleeve Swimsuit Cover Up

Perfect fit and shape; looks exactly as pictured. Cannot wait to flaunt this on the beach!

December 06, 2021

December 06, 2021

Dragon Style Brass Mens Hand Winding Pocket Watch Ruby Jewel Gifts in Box

Great time piece. Also a conversational product.

December 06, 2021

Long Sleeve Single Breasted Checkered Slim Fit Shirt

Clothing does have loose threads.

December 06, 2021

Streetwear Men's Spring Autumn Casual Slim Fit Shirt

Clothing does have loose threads.

December 06, 2021

November 29, 2021

November 28, 2021

Steampunk Punk Streetwear Floral Lace Embroidery Irregular Chiffon Dress

It fit and looked as expected in the pictures. I'm 5'3 and slim. It arrived in excellent condition and the quality fit the price.

November 28, 2021

Punk Women's 3 D Skeleton Print Black One Piece Swimsuit

The material is very thin and it is all one layer so there is no extra cloth on the crotch or the bust area. It was also tighter and more low cut than I was expecting. It was not what I was looking for. However, when I contacted Fashion Sprouts about my problem with it, they were extremely responsive and worked with me to resolve this issue. The swimsuit itself is only worth 3 stars but the customer service I received was worth 5 stars, so I averaged it out to 4. I am willing to shop with them again just based on the positive interaction I got :)

November 12, 2021

Knee High Canvas Sneakers

Excellent service and communication from seller. Love them. Thank you!

November 12, 2021

Knee High Canvas Sneakers

Excellent service and communication from seller. Love them. Thank you!

November 12, 2021

Gothic Lolita With Eyepatch T-Shirt

Excellent service and communication from seller. Love the item. Thank you!

November 12, 2021

Harajuku Masked Girl Punk T-Shirt

Excellent service and communication from seller. Love the item. Thank you!

November 12, 2021

Punk Horror Spiral T-Shirt With Long Sleeves

Excellent service and communication from seller. Love the item. Thank you!

November 12, 2021

Emoji Cat Mouth Mask

Excellent service and communication from seller. Love the item. Thank you!

November 12, 2021

Oversize Black Demon Hoodie With Red Wings And Horns

Excellent service and communication from seller. Love the item. Thank you!

November 12, 2021

Cool Patchwork T-Shirt With Long Striped Sleeves

Excellent service and communication from seller. Love the item. Thank you!

November 08, 2021

November 04, 2021

Denim Destroyed High Waist Skinny Jeans For Women

A bit tight around the knees but not enough to restrict movement in any way. Overall they look great.

November 04, 2021

Gothic Punk Rock 2 In 1 Short Sleeve Spaghetti Straps Red Ripped Black Top

Fit very nice, slightly smaller then expected but not so much so that its concerning. And it looks fantastic. -1 stars just because its a little bit confusing and a hassle to put on, the way the two shirts are sown together can make it kind of a mess of fabric and folds and hard to tell exactly which parts are the right way and it really would have been much simpler if they where not sown together at all, i would have much preferred the two to be separate.

November 02, 2021

Chic Rock Runway Armor Corset Laceup Vegan Faux Leather Pleather Pants

Medium fits great, I'm a size 29 men's waist. Looks awesome, and good build quality.

November 01, 2021

Embossed Black Slim Baggy Sweatpants 167

I'm 5'10.5" and 160lbs slim build. These pants came up a bit short as expected. I bought them for PJs, and knew they would rest a good inch above my ankle. You'll probably need to be in the 5'8" or lower range to make these pants work for you. The material is soft and very comfortable, and they have a nice hand-made feel to them. The chunky drawstring is awesome! Thanks again!!

November 01, 2021

Striking Turtle Neck Arm Warmer Tee(Black)

Love this shirt! I'm 5'10.5" with a slim build (160lbs). This shirt is a fairly snug fit like i wanted, but the only thing saving the arm length is the hand warmers acting as cuffs. If you're a true north-american men's medium, this shirt should work for you. I only buy medium when i want a tight fit, and this shirt is right at the limit for my size. The fabrication and materials are great! I wanted it for PJs, and it's perfect. Thank you!!

Our Customer Promise

At the heart of our RebelsMarket community is you - our customer. And we promise to make your shopping experience one to remember.

Fast Response

We will respond to your inquiries within 24 hours.

Nothing But the Best

We handpick products from coveted indie brands from around the world. Nothing like shopping at RebelsMarket.

Listen and Resolve Quickly

We listen and resolve any issues quickly; We keep you updated every step of the way.

Safe & Secure Shopping

Need Some Help?

Our concierge is always available to help you by phone, sms or email.

Email: support@rebelsmarket.com
SMS/Text: +1-226-774-1396