Est. 2012

RebelsMarket Customer Reviews

See what real customers think of RebelsMarket and its service with our ratings and reviews feed. The ratings appear in real time, directly from a post-purchase survey.

11917 Reviews

October 26, 2020

Gothic Skull Triple 6 Print Black T-Shirt

Part of a gift. Great prints!

October 26, 2020

Steampunk Round Neck Black Reaper Printed T-Shirt

Part of a gift. Great quality prints!

October 25, 2020

Punk Dragon Black Facial Mask

These masks are great, I'm going to order some more!

October 23, 2020

Punk Metal Rivets Buckle Genuine Leather Belt

Great Belts grabbed the black and coffee. Metalwork is high quality looks good, well attached to belt. Overall belt quality is good as expected, nice buckle. Good sizing, lots of notches to get that "perfect fit"

October 23, 2020

Skull Print Distressed Pocket Washed Denim Pants

100% love the product. Just as expected, even better in fact. The quality of the pants and detailing is excellent. I found these pants run a smidge small. I ordered several pairs from different stores here all in the same size. Out of the batch I ordered these feel the smallest but still fit well.

October 19, 2020

Black Cat Baseball Cap With Ears

Adorable cap; I love it! Thank you!!! xoxo

October 16, 2020

harajuku anime UFO crane machine scottish tartan tee w/choker JJ2283

Awesome design and material. Love the little details and extras!

October 16, 2020

harajuku anime phantom geisha chinese rose drawstring hoodie JJ2277

Love the design and material. Fits really well with the oversized look.

October 16, 2020

lolita anime kawaii Gokudou menhera cat ear pastel color hoodie JJ2253

Really comfy, big and fluffy. Perfect for cold weather and I am definetly going to wear it more often in winter. super material.

October 16, 2020

Punk Kawaii Thriller Tale Hopscotch Detention Hoodie W/ Arm Warmer Jj2226

Love the design! The arm sleeves are seperated so one can wear it with short or long sleeves. Nice material.

October 16, 2020

Kawaii Cartoon Godzilla Rabbit Dinosaur Glove Sleeve Hoodie Jj2216

Really cute design and easy to wear. Good material too.

October 11, 2020

Punk Skulls Leather Gloves Wristband

I found that the skeleton bracelet/ring fit perfectly. The jagged edged bracelet was uncomfortable at the thumb and I couldn't get it to close tighter. So, it was 50-50. I can work with it. Thank you.

October 11, 2020

Ninja Assassin Creed Hoodies

This is a comfortable item to wear for these fall days/nights. I plan on sewing the flaps down on the inside so there can be more pockets. The neck closure is a wonderful addition. Thank you

October 09, 2020

October 09, 2020

Barbed Wire Thorns Punk Necklace

Nice quality. Looks really cool.

October 09, 2020

Women's Shut The F**k Up Vampire Print T-shirt

I like this shirt but the neck is like a wide crew neck and it's cut like a medium/large.

October 09, 2020

Women's Sexy Monster Face Print Adjustable Side Tie Bikini

Fit really nice and looks so cool when you have it on. The picture doesn't do it justice.

October 09, 2020

October 09, 2020

Women's Gothic Letter Embroidered Fitted Dresses

good quality and very comfortable

October 08, 2020

October 08, 2020

Raven Heart Wet Look Black Top

I like the design and fit.

October 05, 2020

Punk Leather Steampunk Plague Beak Mask

I received the item well in advance the estimated delivery time, which was pretty long actually, almost two months, probably due to the Covid-19 disruption of shipments and personnel activity. I do warn prospective buyers however that this mask is not make of real leather, it's faux leather, or PU (polyurethane) leather. I asked the seller to please do correct the item's description. I do appreciate the seller's prompt recognition of the inaccurate description and promise to correct it, I do hope they'll keep their word on this matter. If they will, my experience with them will turn out to be a really positive one overall.

October 05, 2020

Dead Kiss Black Sleeveless Stone Washed Worker

Although a little small, I'm still able to use this.

October 05, 2020

October 05, 2020

October 05, 2020

Men Punk Rock Pant Removable Buckle Straps Gothic Bondage Pant For

Learning from my previous mistake, I ordered a slightly bigger size than with the previous pants. They are absolutely stunning and I absolutely love them. These came with a manufacturing error as they were missing the advertised knee straps. The seller suggested compensation and everything was arranged very fast. Now I am waiting for the compensation to arrive. As with the previous pants though, they started to wear out after 2 wearings, so I am a little worried about their longevity.

October 05, 2020

Men Black Gothic Coat Lamb Skin Real Leather Goth Jacket

This is such a fantastic product. I am absolutely stunned by it. It is really well made, it looks amazing, and I can't get enough of it. I did find a loose thread at the collar area, so I am hoping there won't be any tear. But other than that, this is beyond amazing.

October 05, 2020

Dead Threads Bondage Pants

Learning from my previous mistake, I ordered a slightly bigger size than with the previous pants. They are absolutely stunning and I absolutely love them. As with the previous pants though, they started to wear out after 2 wearings, so I am a little worried about their longevity.

October 05, 2020

Avant Garde Super Unique Diabolic Hood Cape Cardigan

A great cardigan, I really enjoy wearing it. The material seems a little bit on the cheap side, it has a very smooth, velvety feel to it and it is not as structured as the pictures depict, but overall, I really like the product.

October 05, 2020

Men Gothic Black Pant Eyelets Cargo Bondage Trouser Punk Rock Pant

I ordered my regular size, but the pants are a bit small, but I will have that taken in to fit well. Overall, I am excited to wear these pants, they are absolutely amazing. They did start to wear out a bit in the crotch area just after two or three instances, so I am a little worried that they will get ruined rather fast.

October 05, 2020

Men's Gothic Pant Dead Threads Black Buckle Zips Chains Straps Trousers Pant

I ordered my regular size, but the pants are a bit small, but I will have that taken in to fit well. Overall, I am excited to wear these pants, they are absolutely amazing. They did start to wear out a bit in the crotch area just after two or three instances, so I am a little worried that they will get ruined rather fast.

October 05, 2020

Personalized Tassel Scarf Neck Shirts

The T-shirt is a bit smaller on the smaller side, so it doesn't really fit my physique, but it is still wearable.

October 05, 2020

Mens asymmetrical triple layered shirt with hand printed tire track

The product is great, there is really nothing about it I don't like. I wear the T-shirt out regularly to complement my style.

September 30, 2020

Gothic Witch Skirt With Moons And Stars In Black Color

Fits really good and arrived on time, the print on the skirt turned out really good too.

September 30, 2020

September 23, 2020

Jersey Black Shirt, Women Shirt, Plus Size Shirt, Oversize Maxi Shirt

I love this Blouse and know I'm going to wear it a lot! Thank you so much Elvaira! xoxo

September 21, 2020

September 21, 2020

September 21, 2020

1 Row Pyramid Belt

Good quality

September 20, 2020

Men Bondage Trouser Gothic Transformer Baggy Pants Trouser

Had a long shipping time but they are good quality and looks awesome i love em.

September 11, 2020

Black/Red Contrast Leather Hood Long Coat 52

Really a great leather jacket! Fast delivery and excellent costumer service! They even sent me a free leather wallet! Very Nice! :)

September 10, 2020

Gothic Punk Women's Moon Print Hooded Sweatshirt

Love this Hoodie! Snug fit with an extra big hood. Definitely a new favorite!

September 10, 2020

Gothic Long Hooded Zipper Horn Button Trench Coat Jacket Women

Beautiful, just love it. Fabric feels great, light weight and will make a wonderful fall addition to my collection.

September 08, 2020

Steampunk Flip Up Bullseye Target Sunglasses

Perfect, good product & fast shipping!

September 07, 2020

Men's Floral Printed Slim Fitted Long Sleeved Shirts

the item too small like baby clothes

September 07, 2020

Men's Colorful Stripes T-shirts

the item too small like baby clothes

September 01, 2020

Black Long Wool Coat/Long Cashmeere Coat/Long Maxi Coat

The material is really cheap and the buttons were cheap plastic. I put it in a bag and gave it to the poor box. Very disappointed - now I have to question the quality of other items I have purchased on Rebels market, hence why I have not been back to shop. Quality like this stops other sellers from being successful. A sad testament to your site.

August 31, 2020

Our Customer Promise

At the heart of our RebelsMarket community is you - our customer. And we promise to make your shopping experience one to remember.

Fast Response

We will respond to your inquiries within 24 hours.

Nothing But the Best

We handpick products from coveted indie brands from around the world. Nothing like shopping at RebelsMarket.

Listen and Resolve Quickly

We listen and resolve any issues quickly; We keep you updated every step of the way.

Safe & Secure Shopping

Need Some Help?

Our concierge is always available to help you by phone, sms or email.

Email: support@rebelsmarket.com
SMS/Text: +1-226-774-1396